Skip to content

SOMETIMES I WISH I COULD STAY IN COSTA RICA FOREVER

七月 1, 2013

sometimes I wish I could stay in costa rica forever

(well…not in the sense of cold shower or spiders or never being able to get ur clothes dry…= =

rather in the sense of….challenges..,

adventures, surprises.., happiness….pure lives……and..laughs..) : (

i felt vigorous when in the forest, felt the fire of life agitated, satisfied with all the  excitement and challenges

I  was able to try on so many things that I’ve never been able to do

seen so many creatures and scenes which I’ve never been able to see

got the chances to test my own limit /courage  and accomplished numerous ‘first-time-in-life’ exps..

 

 

From → Uncategorized

發表迴響

發表迴響

